top of page

Dcode and Ncode Bundle

This attractive offer includes all the books of the DcodeDyslexia programme: the complete set of Dcode books, from Book 1 CVC Short Vowels through to Book 8 Advanced Skills, and the Ncode spelling book.

Not to be missed!

Teach dyslexics and struggling readers to read confidently. This offer includes the complete Dcode programme which allows teachers to comprehensively teach all the decoding and encoding skills, in the knowledge that the learning outcomes of the Primary Language Curriculum are achievable for all students.

Dcode and Ncode Book Bundle

    bottom of page