top of page

PhonicBooks Moon Dog Extra Series - 24 books

This series is a combination of the same levels as Moon Dog 1 series and Moondog 2 series.

24 books with the same cumulative progression as the Moon Dogs Series, Set 1.

Age appropiate stories provide crucial further practive for the sounds of the alphabet at CVC level text.

Book 1a, 1b and 1c:  s a t i m

Book 2a, 2b and 2c:  n o p 

Book 3a, 3b and 3c: b c g h

Book 4a, 4b and 4c: d e f v

Book 5a, 5b and 5c: k l r u

Book 6a, 6b and 6c: j w z

Book 7a, 7b and 7c:  x y ff ll ss zz

Book 8a, 8b and 8c: All initial sounds, CVC

Moon Dog Extras Series

    bottom of page