top of page

Cat. No TD1

Includes 12 decodable books for 'catch-up' pupile who are reading at CVC level.

Book 1: cvc, cvcc

Book 2: cvcc

Book 3: cvcc

Book 4: cvcc and 'ed'

Book 5: cvcc

Book 6: 'ch' and 'tch'

Book 7: 'sh'

Book 8: 'th'

Booook 9: 'ck' and 'qu'

Book 10: 'ng'

Book 11: 'wh' and 'ing'

Book 12: 'le'


Available on the Accelerated Reader programme.

The books can be found on the programme by searching for the individual titles.

That Dog! Books 1-12

    bottom of page